Our Leadership Team

Our executive management team is led by a talented team of executives who share a passion for realizing LVCVA’s long-term vision. They meet daily with of travel industry professionals from across the spectrum, including employees, hotel CEOs, community leaders and convention association presidents in an effort to find solutions to the challenges and opportunities facing the travel and tourism industries.

  • Steve Hill Portrait - Day
    Steve Hill
    Chief Executive Officer/President
    View Bio
  • Ed Finger - Head shot
    Ed Finger
    Chief Financial Officer
    View bio
  • Brian Yost - Head shot
    Brian Yost
    Chief Operating Officer
    View Bio
  • Kate Wik
    Kate Wik
    Chief Marketing Officer
    View Bio
  • Lisa Messina
    Lisa Messina
    Chief Sales Officer
    View Bio
  • Caroline Bateman - Head shot
    Caroline Bateman
    General Counsel
    View Bio
  • Nadine Jones
    Nadine Jones
    Senior Vice President of People & Culture
    View Bio
  • Darren Davis
    Darren Davis
    Senior Vice President of Guest Experience
    View Bio
  • Kevin Bagger - Head shot
    Kevin Bagger
    Vice President of the LVCVA Research Center
    View Bio
  • Shannon Anderegg - Head shot
    Shannon Anderegg
    Vice President of Finance
    View Bio
  • H. Fletch Brunelle - Head shot
    H. Fletch Brunelle
    Vice President of Marketing
    View Bio
  • Ingrid Reisman new
    Ingrid Reisman
    Vice President of Transportation
    View Bio
  • John Schreiber - Head shot
    John Schreiber
    Vice President of Business Sales
    View Bio
  • Randy Shingleton - Head shot
    Randy Shingleton
    Vice President of Facilities
    View Bio
  • Rebecca DeLuca Exex
    Rebecca DeLuca
    Vice President of Destination Sales
    View Bio
  • Michael O'Brien exec
    Michael O'Brien
    Vice President of Digital & Content Marketing
    View Bio
  • Lisa Motley
    Lisa Motley, CSEE
    Vice President of Sports and Special Events
    View Bio
  • Molly Castano
    Molly Castano
    Vice President of Public Relations and Communications
    View Bio