Our website uses cookies. Some of the cookies used are essential for parts of the site to operate. Accept

Media Contacts

  • All advertising inquiries can be sent to advertising@lvcva.com
  • All inquiries regarding photography and video can be directed to the Las Vegas News Bureau
  • News organizations and journalists: Subscribe to the LVCVA Newsroom to receive new releases and photo/video coverage of events

Corporate Communications

  • Lori Nelson-Kraft - Head shot
    Lori Nelson-Kraft
    Senior Vice President of Communications & Government Affairs

    Contact Lori for corporate communications, corporate social responsibility and government affairs inquiries.

    Email: lkraft@lvcva.com

    Phone: 702-892-2895

  • Erica Johnson
    Erica Johnson
    Director of Communications

    Contact Erica for corporate communications and public affairs media requests, including LVCVA and Las Vegas Convention Center business developments.

    Email: ejohnson@lvcva.com

    Phone: 702-892-7655

  • Kody Stover
    Kody Stover
    Communications Coordinator

    Contact Kody for local media inquiries and visitor statistics.

    Email: kstover@lvcva.com

    Phone: 702-892-7695

International and Brand Public Relations

  • Maria Phelan Headshot
    Maria Phelan
    Communications Manager

    Contact Maria for LVCVA PR initiatives relating to business, MICE and travel trade, as well as sports, culinary, domestic airline development and entertainment opportunities.

    Email: mphelan@lvcva.com

    Phone: 702-892-7644

  • Molly Costano
    Molly Castano
    Communications Manager

    Contact Molly for domestic leisure opportunities relating to resorts, attractions, weddings, LGBTQ and diversity. Molly also oversees initiatives from Europe and South America.

    Email: mcastano@lvcva.com

    Phone: 702-892-7424

  • Kala Peterson
    Kala Peterson
    Communications Manager

    Contact Kala for media opportunities relating to retail, nature tourism, health and wellness and extended destinations including Laughlin, Primm, Mesquite and Boulder City. Kala also oversees broadcast opportunities, as well as initiatives from Canada, Mexico, the UK, Asia and Australia/New Zealand.

    Email: kpeterson@lvcva.com

    Phone: 702-892-2847