Media Contacts

  • All advertising inquiries can be sent to advertising@lvcva.com
  • All inquiries regarding photography and video can be directed to the LVCVA Archive
  • News organizations and journalists: Subscribe to the LVCVA Newsroom to receive new releases and photo/video coverage of events

Corporate Communications

  • Lori Nelson-Kraft - Head shot
    Lori Nelson-Kraft
    Senior Vice President of Communications

    Contact Lori for corporate communications and corporate social responsibility inquiries.

    Email: lkraft@lvcva.com

    Phone: 702-892-2895

  • Erica Johnson
    Erica Johnson
    Director of Corporate Communications

    Email: ejohnson@lvcva.com

    Phone: 702-892-7655

  • Sarah Martinez
    Sarah Martinez
    Communications Specialist

    Contact Sarah for corporate communications and public affairs media requests, including LVCVA and Las Vegas Convention Center business developments and onsite filming inquiries.

    Email: smartinez@lvcva.com

    Phone: 702-892-7695

International and Brand Public Relations

  • Molly Castano
    Molly Castano
    Vice President of Public Relations and Communications

    Email: mcastano@lvcva.com

  • Kristin Weddingfeld
    Kristin Weddingfeld
    Public Relations Manager

    Contact Kristin for LVCVA PR initiatives regarding destination-wide meetings and conventions and travel trade, domestic airline development, LGBTQIA+, as well as inquiries from the UK and Europe.

    Email: kweddingfeld@lvcva.com

    Phone: 702-892-7422

  • Rebecca Lane
    Rebecca Lane
    Public Relations Manager

    Contact Rebecca for LVCVA PR initiatives regarding media opportunities and inquiries relating to sports, as well as inquiries from Asia and South America.

    Email: rlane@lvcva.com

    Phone: 702-892-7644

  • Samantha Colon
    Samantha Colón
    Public Relations Coordinator

    Contact Samantha for general LVCVA PR information requests and media inquiries relating to weddings, as well as inquiries regarding Laughlin, Mesquite and Boulder City.

    Email: scolon@lvcva.com

    Phone: 702-892-7423