Purchasing Contacts

PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITIES & AWARDS

For any questions, concerns or suggestions please call the LVCVA Purchasing Section at (702) 892-2950 or e-mail us at contractsadmin@lvcva.com.


Penny Marchell pmarchell@lvcva.com Senior Manager of Purchasing
Carla Hampton champton@lvcva.com Contracts Administrator (formal bids and buying)
Christine Grommons cgrommons@lvcva.com Contracts Coordinator (formal bids and buying)
Justin Cannon jcannon@lvcva.com Contracts Coordinator (buying)
Joni Doubenmier jdoubenmier@lvcva.com Purchasing Assistant (buying)
Carlos Ocampo cocampo@lvcva.com Purchasing Assistant (contracts and insurance)