Media Contacts

cromwell_strip_559x320
7.4 Billion Economic Impact 2014

***All advertising inquiries can be sent to advertising@lvcva.com 

***For all images and video requests click here.

 

Corporate Communications

Jeremy Handel

Jeremy Handel
Senior Director of Communications
jhandel@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.7640

 

Contact Jeremy for domestic media inquiries, stories regarding the LVCVA and its operations, travel industry issues, local media inquiries, community relations, and LVCVA Speakers Bureau inquiries.


Jackie Dennis

Jackie Dennis
Director of Communications
jdennis@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.7655

 

Contact Jackie for domestic and local media inquiries, stories regarding the LVCVA and its operations, travel industry issues and community relations and government affairs matters.


Amanda Arentsen

Amanda Arentsen
Communications Manager
aarentsen@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.7658

 

Contact Amanda for domestic media inquiries, stories regarding the Las Vegas Host Committee activities, the Las Vegas News Bureau, Las Vegas visitor statistics, health and wellness travel, medical tourism and LVCVA corporate social responsibility initiatives.


Sandra Perez

Sandra Perez
Communications Coordinator
saperez@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.7663

 

Contact Sandra for local media and Las Vegas News Bureau inquiries.


Las Vegas News Bureau

A source for news organizations for nearly 70 years, the Las Vegas News Bureau captures photos and video of special events, entertainment, attractions, resorts and hotels in Las Vegas, and imagery of the Southern Nevada destinations of Laughlin, Mesquite, Boulder City and Primm.


News organizations and journalists: Subscribe to the LVCVA Newsroom to receive new releases and photo/video coverage of events.


Community exhibitions: The News Bureau shares its photo and film collection with the public through community exhibitions. Portions of the News Bureau’s archive can be viewed year round in the Las Vegas Convention Center and at local libraries and public buildings. Sign up here to receive email alerts on upcoming community exhibitions.


Meeting planners, producers and others seeking Las Vegas imagery, click here.


news@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.735-3611

 

Lisa Jacob Lisa Jacob
Director, Las Vegas News Bureau

International and Business Communications

Heidi Hayes

Heidi Hayes
Director of Communications
hhayes@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.7669

 

Contact Heidi for LVCVA PR initiatives in Canada, Mexico, United Kingdom and Ireland, meeting/convention trade and consumer media inquiries pertaining to meetings, conventions, trade shows, business travel and international endeavors.


Kala Peterson Kala Peterson
Communications Manager
kpeterson@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2847

 

Contact Kala for LVCVA PR initiatives in Asia, Australia, India and the Middle East, meeting/convention trade and consumer media inquiries pertaining to meetings, conventions, trade shows, business travel and international endeavors.


Molly Castano Molly Castano
Communications Manager
mcastano@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.7424

 

Contact Molly for LVCVA PR initiatives in South America, Europe and Scandinavia, meeting/convention trade and consumer media inquiries pertaining to meetings, conventions, trade shows, business travel and international endeavors.


Crissy Hunt Crissy Hunt
Communications Coordinator
chunt@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2869

 

Contact Crissy for LVCVA international PR initiatives.


International Requests

 

The international PR team oversees 14 international offices representing more than 70 countries. International media may contact Heidi directly, or see below to contact the corresponding in-market representative.

 

AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND

Level 5, 35 Grafton St
Bondi Junction, NSW 2022
Australia
Phone: 61-2-9028-3569
PR Contact: Natalie Schofield, PR Account Director
PR Email: nschofield@visitlasvegas.com

Website: http://www.visitlasvegas.com.au

 

BENELUX REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE/USP

Brouwersgracht 266
1013 HG Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Phone: 31-20-423-2882

Fax:
PR Contact: Marloes van den Boogaard, PR Executive

PR Email:  mvandenboogaard@visitlasvegas.com

Brazil/south america REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Av. Ipiranga, 318 5th Floor A
Sao Paulo, SP 01046-010
Brazil
Phone: 55-11-3214-7500
Fax: 55-11-3258-3575

Brazil PR Contact: Aline Senzi, PR Executive

Brazil PR Email: asenzi@visitlasvegas.com

Argentina PR Contact: Paula Fernandez, PR Manager

Argentina Email:mailto:pfernandez@visitlasvegas.com.com

 

canada repreSENTATIVE OFFICE

Consumer PR
970A Eglington Avenue West
Toronto, Ontario Ι M6C 2C5
Canada
Phone: 416-787-6577
Fax: 416-787-6544
PR Contact: Naomi Strasser, President 
PR Email: naomi@aerialpr.com
PR Contact: Mindy Cummings
PR Email: mindy@aerialpr.com

Trade PR
370 King St. West, Box 39, STE 452
Toronto, ON M5V 1J9
Phone: 416-341-6919
Fax: 416-341-2476
PR Contact: Marsha Mowers
PR Email: marsham@visitlasvegas.com

Website: http://www.visitlasvegas.ca

 

china REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Room 2503, No 138 Middle Huaihai Road
Shanghai Square
Shanghai, 200021
PR China
Phone: 86-21-6355-8066
Fax: 86-21-6355-6255
PR Contact: Crystal Zhang, PR Executive
PR Email: mailto:czhang@visitlasvegas.com

 

france REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

15, Rue Monsigny

75002 Paris

France

Phone:33-1-76-21-05-80

Fax:33-1-58-01-01-31

PR Contact: Geraldine Charollais, Senior Consultant

PR Email: mailto:gcharollais@visitlasvegas.com

germany REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Josephspitalstrasse 15
Munich, 80331
Germany
Phone: 49-89-55-25-33-822
Fax: 49-89-55-25-33-489

PR Contact: Janine Brandenburger, PR Manager

PR Email: jbrandenburger@visitlasvegas.com

India REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

2nd Floor, Shishan House
119, Shahpur Jat,
New Delhi -110049
India
Phone:91-11-492-0000-19
PR Contact: Sheema Vohra, Account Director
PR Email: mailto:svohra@visitlasvegas.com

Ireland REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Phone: 353-87-980-2753
Sales Contact: Tryphanvana Cross, Account Director
Sales Email: tcross@visitlasvegas.com

 

Italy REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Piazza delia Repubblica, 32
20124 Milan Italy
Phone: 39-02-434-583-27
Fax: 39-02-434-583-40
PR Contact: Mia Hezi, Account PR Manager
PR Email: mhezi@visitlasvegas.com

 

japan REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Tokyo Kotsu Kaikan Building 608
2-10-1 Yurakucho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0006
Japan
Phone: 82-2-777-8178
Fax:
Email: : information@visitlasvegas.jp
PR Contact: Abe Mika, PR Coordinator
PR Email: amika@visitlasvegas.com

mexico/central america REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Consumer PR
Nueva York 251 Napoles
Benito Juarez DF 03810
Phone: 52-55-5025-3938
PR Contact: Mariana Taramasco, Head of PR
PR Email: mai@nmd.com.mx

Trade PR
Bradley No. 75 Col. Anzures
Del. Miguel Hidalgo, Mexico D.F.
CP 11590, Mexico
Phone: 52-55-5596-6142
PR Contact: Isabel Marrron, Account Executive
PR Email: imarron@visitlasvegas.com

south korea REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

10F Donghwa, B/D 58-7 Seosomun-Dong
Joong-Gu, Seoul, 100-736 Korea ;
Phone: 82-2-777-8180
Fax: 82-2-777-8179
PR Contact: Kate Lim, PR Manager
PR Email: klim@visitlasvegas.com

 

Scandinavia REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Denmark
Immervad 7, 1
8000 Aarhus, Denmark
Phone: 45-7023-3577
PR Contact: Hanna Johansson, Account Manager
PR Email: mailto:hjohansson@visitlasvegas.com



Sweden
Englelbrektsgatan 9-11
114 32 Stockholm Sweden
Phone: 46-702-58-64-53
PR Contact: Helene Hofverberg, Account Manager
PR Email: mailto:hhofverberg@visitlasvegas.com

 

united kingdom REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Consumer PR
58 Southwark Bridge Road
London, SE1 OAS
United Kingdom
PR Contact: Leanne Gosford
PR Email: mailto:leanneG@hillsbalfour.com
PR Contact: Lauren Ellis
PR Email: mailto:laurene@hillsbalfour.com
PR Contact: Fiona Clarke
PR Email: mailto:fionac@hillsbalfour.com

Trade PR
58 Southwark Bridge Road
London, SE1 OAS
United Kingdom
Phone: 44-20-7593-1779
PR Contact: Amy Scott, Senior PR Account Manager
PR Email: mailto:ascott@visitlasvegas.com