MULTIMEDIA

CENTER

News media access to photos, b-roll and video of the latest events.

Media Contacts

LV Freeway
7.4 Billion Meetings and Conventions png

Media inquiries can be directed to our Public Affairs department or the Las Vegas News Bureau. 

 

For Press and Research

 

LVCVA Research Department
3150 Paradise Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-892-0711
Fax: 702-892-7685

 

Public Affairs Department

 

The Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority's public affairs department develops strategies and implements multifaceted programs that generate awareness and publicity for the destination of Las Vegas and the Las Vegas brand. The department is responsible for public relations, the Las Vegas News Bureau and community outreach, and works with the LVCVA's president's office on government affairs. The team manages the branding and messaging to consumer and trade media around the world, key stakeholders, elected officials and residents of Southern Nevada.

 

In its public relations role, the public affairs team is the liaison with all domestic and international news media, including consumer, travel trade and meetings trade reporters writing or developing stories about Las Vegas.

 

In addition, the team also produces the television program "Las Vegas 360: Travel & Tourism," which highlights the ways in which the tourism industry benefits the community of Southern Nevada

 

Media requests for information, interviews, press visits, photographs, video and other inquiries can be directed to the following staff.

 

Dawn Christensen

Dawn Christensen
Senior Director of Communications
dchristensen@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2984

 

Contact Dawn for media inquiries, stories regarding the LVCVA and its operations as well as the travel and tourism industry and local media inquiries in Las Vegas.


Jeremy Handel

Jeremy Handel
Senior Manager, Public Affairs
jhandel@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.7640

 

Contact Jeremy for Las Vegas Host Committee matters, public affairs matters, government affairs, speakers bureau requests, and community relations.


Heidi Hayes

Heidi Hayes
Public Relations Manager - Business
hhayes@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.7669

 

Contact Heidi for meeting/convention trade, consumer media inquiries pertaining to meetings, conventions, trade shows and business travel and local media inquiries in Las Vegas.


Courtney Fitzgerald Courtney Fitzgerald
Public Relations Manager - Leisure
cfitzgerald@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.7686

 

Contact Courtney for all domestic travel trade and consumer media inquiries pertaining to leisure travel and vacationing in Las Vegas.


Las Vegas News Bureau

The LVCVA's News Bureau works with media organizations to draw attention to news and events in Southern Nevada. The Bureau collects, distributes and archives imagery of events, attractions, resorts and hotels in Southern Nevada for editorial use.

Lisa Jacob Lisa Jacob
Director, Las Vegas News Bureau
ljacob@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.7641

International Public Relations

 

The international PR team oversees 15 international offices representing more than 70 countries throughout the world. International media may contact individuals below for consumer or business inquiries, or see below to contact the following representative in-country.

 

 Jesse Davis Jesse Davis, APR
Director, International Public Relations
jdavis@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.7655
 Jenelle Jacks Jenelle Jacks
International Public Relations Manager
jjacks@lvcva.com
Phone: 702.892.2847

AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND/SOUTHEAST ASIA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Gate 7
32 Crown Street
Woolloomooloo, NSW 2011
Australia
Phone: 61-2-9356-2266
Fax: 61-2-9356-2001
Toll-Free number from New Zealand: 0800 403 844
PR Contact: Catherine Slogrove, PR Manager
PR Email: Catherine@gate7.com.au

 

BENELUX REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

 

AviaReps Tourism
Beechavenue 104
1119 PP Schiphol
Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Phone: 31-20-520-0280
Fax: 31-20-623-0151
PR Contact: Marieke Koudijs, PR Executive

PR Email:  MKoudijs@aviareps.com

Brazil/south american REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Interamerican Travel Industry Network
Av. Ipiranga, 318 5th Floor A
Sao Paulo, SP 01046-010
Brazil
Phone: 55-11-3214-7500
Fax: 55-11-3258-3575
Email: lasvegas@interamericanetwork.com

PR Contact: Flavia Perin, Media Relations Coordinator

PR Email: flaviaperin@interamericanetwork.com

 

canada repreSENTATIVE OFFICE

 

Aerial Communications Group

970A Eglinton Avenue West

Toronto, Ontario Ι M6C 2C5

T: 416.787.6577 Ι F: 416.787.6544

Email: www.aerialpr.com/

PR Contact: Naomi Strasser, President 

PR Email: naomi@aerialpr.com

 

 

 

 

china REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Brandstory, Inc.
885 Renmin, Huaihai,

China tower, Room 717

Shanghai, 200010 China PRC

Phone: 86-21-6355-8066
Fax: 86-21-6355-6255

PR Contact: Cecilia Chen, PR Manager

PR Email: cecilia.chen@brandstoryinc.com.cn

 

france REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Express Conceil

5bis, rue du Louvre, 75001

Paris France

Phone: 33-11-44-77-87-00

Fax: 33-1-42-60-05-45

PR Contact: Laura Guarneri, Director of Communications

PR Email: laura@ecltd.com

germany REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

AVIAREPS Tourism
Josephspitalstrasse 15
Munich, 80331
Germany
Phone: 49-89-55-25-33-822
Fax: 49-89-55-25-33-489

PR Contact: Claudia Foerster, PR Manager

PR Email: cfoerster@aviareps.com

India REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Quo Hospitality and Travel

Suite No. 7&8, D-25 Laipat

Nagar-11, New Delhi, India 110024

PR Contact: Gayatri Dravid, Director PR & Strategy 

PR Email: gayatri.dravid@quo-global.com

ireland REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Aereps.ie
11 The Anchorage

Charlotte Quay 

Dublin, 4 Ireland
Phone: 353-1-631-9640
Fax: 353-1-667-4228
Email: lasvegas@aereps.ie
PR Contact: John Donohue, Managing Director
PR Email: lvcva@aereps.ie

 

Italy REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

MSL Italia

Viale Vittorio Veneto 22

20124 Milano, Italy

Phone: 39-2-4345-8311
Fax: 39-2-4345-8340
PR Contact: Francesca Papagano, Jr. Account Manager
PR Email:  francesca.papagano@mslgroup.com

japan REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Travel Link Inc.
Uemura Bldg. 2F, 5-27-6,
Shimbashi, Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0004 Japan
Phone: 81-3-6450-1480
Fax: 81-3-6450-1481
Email: information@visitlasvegas.jp
PR Contact: Kyoko Okabe, Managing Director
PR Email: k.okabe@travellink.jp

mexico/central america REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Ad Nova
Gutemberg 176 Col. Anzures
Del. Miguel Hidalgo, Mexico D.F.
CP 11590, Mexico
Phone: 52-55-5596-6142
Fax: 52-55-5596-6746
Email: lasvegas@adnova.com.mx
PR Contact:  Karen Collado, Account Executive
PR Email: acollado@adnova.com.mx

 

russia/e. europe REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

AVIAREPS AG
39 Prospect Mira,  Bldg. 2

Olympic Plaza II
Moscow, 129110
Russia
Phone: 7-495-937-5950
Fax: 7-095-937-5951
PR Contact: Victoria Mukranova, PR Manager
PR Email: vmukranova@aviareps.com

 

south korea REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

AVIAREPS Marketing Garden
14F Donghwa, B/D 58-7 Seosomun-dong
Joong-nu, Seoul, 100-736 Korea

Phone: 82-2-777-8180
Fax: 82-2-777-8179
PR Contact: Irene Lee, PR Director
PR Email: ilee@aviareps.com

spain REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

AviaReps Tourism
Concha Espina, 65-2a Planta
Madrid, 28016 Spain
Phone: 34-91-458-5560
Fax: 34-91-344-1726
PR Contact: Barbara Montes, PR Executive
PR Email:  bmontes@aviareps.com 

united kingdom REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Hills-Balfour
Colechurch House
1 London Bridge Walk
London, SE1 2SX
United Kingdom
Phone: 44-20-7367-0979
Fax: 44-20-7407-3810
Email: lasvegas@hillsbalfour.com
PR Contact: Jo Hartley, PR Director
PR Email: joh@hillsbalfour.com